No. Name & Address Phone No Mobile No. Fax E-mail Address
1. Dr. C S Karim
55/56 Janata Cooperative Housing Society
Ring Road, Shymoli, Dhaka 1207Dr. C S Karim
Honorary Secretary
Bangladesh Medical College & Hospital
Dhanmondi, Dhaka
8801711537952 cskbd@yahoo.com
2. AM Badrul Hassan
Former Economic Minister
Bangladesh Mission to Geneva
Section : 13
House : 44
Road : 4
Uttara , Dhaka
9671023 01678174433 ambadrulhassan@yahoo.com
3. Dr Abu M Musa
Executive Director
People’s Resource Oriented Voluntary
Association (PROVA)
B/251 Kazihata, Rajshahi 6000
0721-770512,
760291
01712243689 musaprova@librabd.net
4.

 

Dr Ananya Raihan
Executive Director, D. Net, 6/8
Humayun Road, Block-B,
Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207
8156772, 9131424,
8124976, extension
137, 138
01819238258, +880 2 8142021 ananya@raihan.net,
5. Dr A. Atiq Rahman
Executive Director
Bangladesh Centre for Advanced
Studies (BCAS), House # 10 Road #
16A, Gulshan-1, DhakaSarder Shafiqul Alam
Research Fellow
Bangladesh Centre for Advanced
Studies (BCAS), House # 10 Road #
16A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
8851237, 8852217,
885198
01711591066
01711840441
(880-2) 8851417 atiq.rahman@bcas.net
sarder.shafiqul@bcas.net
 

6.

 

Tanim Ahmed
Assistant Editor
BDNEWS24.COM
Suite A3-4 (3rd Floor)
Concord Royal Court
House No 275G (old)
Road No 27 (old)
Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1209
880 2 911 6877,
9123364, 9126665,
9129043, 9129174,
9129935, 913 7511
,913 7558
01817030836
01713389908
880 2 911
9668, 880
2 912 7785
tanimahmed@gmail.com
7 Dr Mahbub Alam
Assistant Professor, School of Liberal
Arts and Science, Independent
University, Bangladesh (IUB), House:
90, Park Road, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212
8852720, 9884498,
Ext-317 (work)
01715-024254,
01713129920,
+88-02-883959 mahbubalam@iub.edu.bd,
8 Sharmind Neelormi
Associate Professor, Department of
Economics, Jahangirnagar University
House 12-Ka/A/1
Shaymoli 2nd Lane, Dhaka
01819432769,
01818468224
neelormi1@yahoo.com
9 Farida Yeasmin
Deputy Director, Bangladesh Legal Aid
and Services Trust, 141/1
Segunbagicha, Dhaka
9349126 (Ext : 103) 01711076240 9347107 farida@blast.org.bd
10 Ferdaus Ara Begum
Dhaka Chamber of Commerce &
Industry, Dhaka Chamber Building, 65-
66 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000[Hunting]
9552562, 9554383 01714102994 880-2-9560830 Nothing_man2000@yahoo.com

 

11  Dr Ahsan Uddin Ahmed
Executive Director
Centre for Global Change
House 12-Ka/A/1
Shaymoli 2nd Lane, Dhaka
01818468224 01711197960 ahsan.ua@gmail.com
12 Khushi Kabir
Nijera Kori
7/8, Block-C
Lalmatia
Dhaka 1207
8111372, 8122199,
9144085
01711565152 k.kabir@nijerakori.org,
nijerakori@nijerakori.org
13  Manzur Ahmed
Advisor, The Federation of Bangladesh
Chambers
of Commerce & Industry (FBCCI),
Federation Bhaban
60 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
8859739 01670810916 8613213 a.manzur@yahoo.com
14 Tasmima Hossain
Editor
Anannya
10/14 Iqbal Road (Ground Floor)
Mohammadpur, Dhaka – 1207
8118059, 9118636 Ext-107 01711651200 9143899 anannya@bol-online.com
15  Rina Roy
Manusher Jonno Foundation (MJF),
House # 122, Road # 1, Block F Banani
Model Town Dhaka 1213
8824309 01715540325 88-02-8810162 rina@manusher.org
16 Shirin Akhter
Founding President
Karmojibi Nari-KN
3/6 Segunbagicha, Dhaka
9558740,9568111,95
70967
01713011893 7160681 knari@agni.com
17 Monisha Biswas
Policy and Advocacy Manager
Oxfam GB Bangladesh
House 4, Road 3, Block I, Banani
Dhaka 1213
8813607-9,
8824440
01755587270 8817402 MBiswas@Oxfam.org.uk